Diary of Events

Calendar


Sunday Club Fencing Sessions. We meet every Sunday at 10am during school term time only: Electric fencing for intermediates, coaching for improvers and beginners courses.  Pay-as-you-go option available.


Venue: Worthing College, 1 Sanditon Way, Worthing, West Sussex BN14 9FD


Sunday 13th May  2018 – at 10am


Sunday 20th May  2018 – at 10am


Sunday 27th May 2018 – School Holiday – NO FENCING THIS WEEK


Sunday 3rd June 2018 – at 10am


Sunday 10th June 2018 – at 10am


Sunday 17th June 2018 – at 10am


Sunday 24th June 2018 – at 10am


Sunday 1st July 2018 – at 10am


Sunday 8th July 2018 – at 10am


Sunday 15th July 2018 – at 10am SUMMER HOLIDAYS – NO FENCING


22nd July 2018 –  2nd September  SUMMER HOLIDAYS – NO FENCING


Sunday 9th September 2018 – at 10am – FIRST DAY BACK…En Garde!

________________________________

Sunday 21st October 2018 – at 10am – HALF TERM – NO FENCING 

________________________________

Sunday 28th October 2018 – at 10am 

________________________________

Sunday 4th November 2018 – at 10am

________________________________

Sunday 11th November 2018 – at 10am

________________________________

Sunday 18th November 2018 – at 10am 

________________________________

Sunday 25th November 2018 – at 10am 

________________________________

Sunday 2nd December 2018 – at 10am 

________________________________

Sunday 9th December 2018 – at 10am 

________________________________

Sunday 16th December – LAST SESSION BEFORE CHRISTMAS – 10am