Beginners Welcome

Worthing Fencing Club
Come along and give it a go. Fencing is a great way of keeping fit. Everyone’s welcome from age six. Contact us


Latest Tweets


See News & Blog for information


Sunday Club Fencing Sessions. We meet every Sunday at 10am during school term time only: Electric fencing for intermediates, coaching for improvers and beginners courses.  Pay-as-you-go option available.

Venue: Worthing College, 1 Sanditon Way, Worthing, West Sussex BN14 9FD

Sunday 4th September –  at 10am – Welcome Back 😀

Sunday 11th September –  at 10am

Sunday 18th September –  at 10am 

Sunday 25th September –  at 10am 

Sunday 2nd October  –  at 10am 

Sunday 9th October –  at 10am 

Sunday 16th October –  at 10am 

Sunday 23rd October –  NO FENCING – Half Term

Sunday 30th October –  at 10am

Sunday 6th November –  at 10am 

Sunday 13th November –  at 10am 

Sunday 20th November –  at 10am 

Sunday 27th November –  at 10am 

Sunday 4th December –  at 10am 

Sunday 11th December –  at 10am 

Sunday 18th December –  NO FENCING – Christmas Break 

Sunday 25th December –  NO FENCING – Christmas Day! 

Sunday 1st January 2017 – NO FENCING – New Year’s Day!