Beginners Welcome

Worthing Fencing Club
Come along and give it a go. Fencing is a great way of keeping fit. Everyone’s welcome from age six. Contact us

 

Latest Tweets

Competitions

See News & Blog for information

Calendar


Sunday Club Fencing Sessions. We meet every Sunday at 10am during school term time only: Electric fencing for intermediates, coaching for improvers and beginners courses.  Pay-as-you-go option available.


Venue: Worthing College, 1 Sanditon Way, Worthing, West Sussex BN14 9FD


 Sunday 21st May 2017 – Sorry NO FENCING this week


 Sunday 28th May 2017 –  NO FENCING – Half Term


 Sunday 4th June 2017 –  at 10am – Welcome back 😀


 Sunday 11th June 2017 –  at 10am


 Sunday 18th June 2017 –  at 10am


Sunday 25th June 2017 –  at 10am


Sunday 2nd July 2017 –  at 10am


 Sunday 9th July 2017 –  at 10am


 Sunday 16th July 2017 –  at 10am


Sunday 23rd July 2017 –  at 10am


30th July 2017 –  27th August – NO FENCING – SUMMER HOLIDAYS


 Sunday 3rd September 2017 –  at 10am – Welcome Back Everyone 😀